Testimonials

See What Others Are Saying

EXCELLENT
21 reviews on
Faith Harrison
Faith Harrison
2021-10-28
Verified
I texted this company for a quote on a removal and no one has gotten back to me so fast like they did! Ivan was extremely fast and responsive when it came to texting and all of my questions and concerns, he worked around my schedule which was such a relief for me because I’ve been so busy with moving, they came and got everything done fast and were extremely helpful in the entire process for me. Couldn’t ask for a better company to look for! If you are searching for companies like I was please stop to read this review and call them ASAP! Great service super friendly and we’re on point with appraisal I was given. Thank you guys again!
Read more
Jamie Roth
Jamie Roth
2021-10-17
Verified
What great service! He was quick, responded quickly to my texts and very reasonably priced! He couldn’t have been any kinder!
Read more
CONNIE REISER
CONNIE REISER
2021-10-03
Verified
Ivan was very polite and professional.
Read more
Andrea Ridge
Andrea Ridge
2021-09-21
Verified
I had called another company 2 weeks in advance because I was travelling to Ft Myers to get this junk removed. The week of my arrival, I was not getting return calls from that company. I called Friendly the DAY before my arrival and he was able to come first thing the next morning thankfully, as I needed to get back on the road. He was extremely professional, fast, and accommodating. I will absolutely use him again!!!
Read more
Marrissa Cloutier
Marrissa Cloutier
2021-09-17
Verified
I will never use any other junk removal! Ivan was so nice and awesome with removing all my unwanted boxes I had from moving. Not only was he great but it was such an amazing price. Don’t use 1800 junk or any of those other commercial places, you will get the best deal going through Ivan!
Read more
Jolene Reynolds
Jolene Reynolds
2021-09-07
Verified
He was very nice and definitely would use him again.
Read more
Jeff Hancock
Jeff Hancock
2021-09-01
Verified
Great experience. I had a difficult job. It was completed in a very timely manner and set my mind at ease. I would like to thank Ivan for his professionalism and would recommend him his services to everyone. Price and service top notch. A+A+
Read more

EXCELLENT
34 reviews on
Holly M.
Holly M.
2021-10-29
Ivan did a great and thorough job! Showed up quickly too! 👍👍
Read more
Tommy A.
Tommy A.
2021-10-28
They work quick, efficient, with care of the work.
Read more
TOni T.
TOni T.
2021-10-22
Ivan responded to my request quickly. He did the job the same day. Texted me update for his punctual arrival. Professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend !!!!! Wish I could give 10 stars
Read more
Joe G.
Joe G.
2021-10-18
Very professional
Read more
Julianne G.
Julianne G.
2021-10-14
Very quick and efficient! Highly recommend!
Read more
Barbara B.
Barbara B.
2021-10-05
Showed up exactly when he said – was courteous, and professional. Would definitely use again.
Read more
Lee d.
Lee d.
2021-10-01
Ivan is fantastic at his craft he is very personable and I woukd use him again in a heartbeat
Read more
Tomas V.
Tomas V.
2021-09-30
My thumbs up! Highly recommended!
Read more
Heloisa P.
Heloisa P.
2021-09-29
I an was amazing and responsible
Read more